2021-2022 Board of Directors

Executive Officers             
President Elizabeth Page Bridges, MD
President-Elect Ken Perry, MD
Secretary Kat Moore, MD
Treasurer Matthew Bitner, MD, MEd, FACEP
Past President Derick M. Wenning, MD, FACEP
Board of Directors  
Dietrich Jehle, MD, FACEP, RDMS Joshua Stanton, MD
Gerald O’Malley, DO, FACEP Kat Moore, MD
Garrett Clanton, MD, FACEP Julie Teuber, MD, FACEP
Peyton Hassinger, MD  
Matthew Bitner, MD, MEd, FACEP Christina Millhouse, MD, FACEP
Allison L. Harvey, MD, FACEP Angel Lee Rochester, MD, FACEP
Kelly Johnson, MD Stewart Sanford, MD
Alternate Councillor  
Stephen Grant, MD, FACEP  
Committee Chairs  
Education  Matt Bitner, MD, FACEP
Membership  Jon Pangia, DO, FACEP
EMS Lancer Scott, MD, FACEP & Scott Hayes, MD, FACEP
Government Affairs Preston Wendell, MD, FACEP & Elizabeth Page Bridges, MD
Residency  Eric Larson, MD, FACEP & Derick Wenning, MD
Public Health  David Amin, MD, FACEP
Bylaws Allison Harvey, MD, FACEP
Resident Reps  
Ethan Brown, MD GHS Resident 
Will Hunnicutt, MD GHS Resident 
Trinh Chu, MD Prisma Richland Resident 
Zackary Vincent, MD Prisma Richland Resident
Leeda Roshan, MD Myrtle Beach Resident 
Nate Troll, MD Myrtle Beach Resident 
Brent Bushkar, MD MUSC Resident 
Logan Wolford, MD MUSC Resident